OperaHD – Opera Festival On Film

June 27 through September 10
One world of opera, one ticket, one extraordinary summer.

 

Enjoy five films over ten days, all recorded live in spectacular HD, featuring stars Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann, Juan Diego Flórez, Placido Domingo and more! Experience them all at once or one at a time — You choose.

Subscribe to all five for $60 – you save $20 vs. buying individually at $16 per opera. Your summer of opera in HD. Buy Opera Festival on Film Pass

Or see nearly EVERYTHING this Summer and Fall, including all these OperaHD films for only $175 with our Peak Passport

OperaHD Side ImageOperaHD Films

La Damnation de Faust (2016) — Monday, June 27, 7:00 pm
Hector Berlioz, Opéra national de Paris, stars Jonas Kaufmann

Lucia di Lammermoor (2016) — Tuesday, June 28, 7:00 pm
Gaetano Donizetti, Gran Teatre del Liceu, stars Juan Diego Flórez

Ballet Russes (2016) — Wednesday, June 29, 7:00 pm
Ballet de L’Opéra de Paris

Il Trovatore (2016) — Thursday, June 30, 7:00 pm
Giuseppe Verdi, Salzburg Festival, stars Anna Netrebko and Plácido Domingo

Rigoletto
(2016) — Friday, July 1, 7:00 pm
Giuseppe Verdi, Opéra national de Paris, stars Olga Peretyatko and Quinn Kelsey

La Damnation de Faust
(2016) — Saturday, July 16, 7:00 pm
Hector Berlioz, Opéra national de Paris, stars Jonas Kaufmann

Lucia di Lammermoor
(2016) — Saturday, July 30, 7:00 pm
Gaetano Donizetti, Gran Teatre del Liceu, stars Juan Diego Flórez

Ballet Russes (2016) — Saturday, August 13, 7:00 pm
Ballet de L’Opéra de Paris

Il Trovatore (2016) — Saturday, August 27, 7:00 pm
Giuseppe Verdi, Salzburg Festival, stars Anna Netrebko and Plácido Domingo

Rigoletto (2016) —  Saturday, September 10, 7:00 pm
Giuseppe Verdi, Opéra national de Paris, stars Olga Peretyatko and Quinn Kelsey