Select Page

Host Committee

Alicia Abad
Jill Boardman and Ed Izzo
Dean Goodermote and Diane Arnold
Dianne* and Robert Brown
Joy and Tom Cronin*
Kendal Daiger and Scott Huntsman
Dawn and Kevin D’Arcy*
Pam and Tim Eldridge
Molly and Sam Gaines
Robin and Eric Gershman
Lisa Hagerty* and George Gay
David Hall and Creg Oosterhart
Kelley and Terry King
Kendyl and Chris Lee
Kristi Brown and Evan Lovell
Jenny and Bobby Murphy 
Anne and Barry Pius*
Jana Ross and Jeff Herrmann
Laurie Sasko
Rhiana Schenck
Amy and Porter Thorndike

*Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center Board Member

General Information
Details and FAQ’s